Related News Post:
Buy Link: [Global]

TIME AND AGAIN: THE ULTIMATE A-HA contains music from: Hunting High And Low (1985), Scoundrel Days (1986), Stay On These Roads (1988), East Of The Sun, West Of The Moon (1990), Memorial Beach (1992), Minor Earth Major Sky (2000), Lifelines (2002), Analogue (2005), Foot Of The Mountain (2009) and Cast In Steel (2015).

Boasting 16 tracks, the second disc brings together rare and unreleased remixes of the bandís hit music. In addition to Kygoís recent version of ‘Take On Me,’ the disc includes previously unreleased remixes for five songs: ‘The Sun Always Shines on TV’ (Future Funk Squadís ëRadiant 4Kí Remix), ‘Cry Wolf’ (Jellybean Mix), ‘Touchy!’ (House Mix), ‘You Are The One’ (Dub Mix Edit), and ‘Blood That Moves The Body’ (Three-Time Gun Mix). Other standout remixes include: ‘Butterfly, Butterfly,’ (Steve Osborne Version) from the 2010 compilation 25.


Track Listing

Disc One: Hits

01. Take On Me
02. The Sun Always Shines On TV
03. Hunting High and Low
04. I’ve Been Losing You
05. Cry Wolf
06. Manhattan Skyline
07. The Living Daylights
08. Stay On These Roads
09. You Are The One
10. Crying In The Rain
11. Move to Memphis
12. Dark Is The Night For All
13. Summer Moved On
14. Forever Not Yours
15. Lifelines
16. Celice
17. Analogue
18. Foot of the Mountain
19. Under the Makeup

Disc Two: Remixed

01. Take On Me (Kygo Remix)
02. The Sun Always Shines on TV (Future Funk Squadís ëRadiant 4Kí Remix)*
03. Cry Wolf (Jellybean Mix)*
04. Touchy! (House Mix)*
05. You Are The One (Dub Mix Edit)*
06. The Blood That Moves The Body (Three-Time Gun Mix)*
07. Summer Moved On (Remix)
08. Minor Earth Major Sky (Black Dog Mix)
09. Velvet (New York Mix)
10. Lifelines (Boogieman Remix)
11. Did Anyone Approach You? (Reamped)
12. Celice (Mauracher Remix)
13. Analogue (CGís Electrosphere Edit)
14. Cozy Prisons (Aural Float Remix)
15. Nothing Is Keeping You Here (Steve Osborne Remix)
16. Butterfly, Butterfly (The Last Hurrah) (Steve Osborne Version)

* Previously Unreleased