The long-awaited album ‘World of Trouble’ is out on Friday and is available to order on CD, and on blue, purple and black vinyl via this link:

Follow Waaktaar & Zoe on Spotify here:
Find the album on iTunes here:

Track List

01. Beautiful Burnout
02. Tearful Girl
03. World of Trouble
04. Laundromat
05. Mammoth
06. They to Me and I to Them
07. Winter Wants Me Empty
08. Ancient Arches
09. Open Face
10. The Sequoia Has Fallen

Next week, Norwegian magazine Musikkpraksis will present a 10-page article about Paul and all of his projects, including Waaktaar & Zoe’s new album ‘World of Trouble’. The article features exclusive photos from the author’s visit with Paul at his Brooklyn studio. You can purchase the magazine here. will post a summary of the article on February 27.

In case you missed it, Paul has recently posted this short interview clip on his Facebook page:

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a reply