Clock Arrow Icon Quotes Close Audio Loud Audio Mute Amazon Logo Apple Music Logo Facebook Logo Google Plus Instagram Last FM Logo Snapchat Logo Spotify Logo Tidal Logo Twitter Youtube Logo

Date

Location/Venue

Venue

Filter

Tue 17 Mar '20

Nagoya, Japan

NTK Hall / Forest Hall

NTK Hall / Forest Hall

Mon 16 Mar '20

Osaka, Japan

Festival Hall

Festival Hall

Sat 14 Mar '20

Fukuoka, Japan

Civic Hall

Civic Hall

Wed 11 Mar '20

Tokyo, Japan

Tokyo Dome City Hall

Tokyo Dome City Hall

Tue 10 Mar '20

Tokyo, Japan

Tokyo Dome City Hall

Tokyo Dome City Hall

Sat 07 Mar '20

Auckland, New Zealand

Villa Maria Winery

Villa Maria Winery

Thu 05 Mar '20

Christchurch, New Zealand

Horncastle Arena

Horncastle Arena

Sun 01 Mar '20

Mount Cotton, Australia

Sirromet Wines

Sirromet Wines

Sat 29 Feb '20

Hunter Valley, Australia

Bimbadgen

Bimbadgen

Wed 26 Feb '20

Sydney, Australia

ICC Sydney Theatre

ICC Sydney Theatre

Sun 23 Feb '20

Melbourne, Australia

Margaret Court Arena

Margaret Court Arena

Sat 22 Feb '20

Yarra Valley, Australia

Rochford Wines

Rochford Wines

Wed 19 Feb '20

Perth, Australia

Kings Park & Botanic Garden

Kings Park & Botanic Garden

Sat 15 Feb '20

Johannesburg, South Africa

Marks Park

Marks Park

Fri 14 Feb '20

Cape Town, South Africa

Green Point Stadium

Green Point Stadium

Tue 11 Feb '20

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Dubai Opera House

Dubai Opera House

Fri 07 Feb '20

Trondheim, Norway

Trondheim Spektrum

Trondheim Spektrum

Fri 22 Nov '19

Moscow, Russia

Crocus City Hall

Crocus City Hall

Wed 20 Nov '19

St. Petersburg, Russia

Ice Palace

Ice Palace

Mon 18 Nov '19

Warsaw, Poland

Torwar Arena

Torwar Arena

Sat 16 Nov '19

Bremen, Germany

OVB Arena

OVB Arena

Fri 15 Nov '19

Oberhausen, Germany

Koenig Pilsner Arena

Koenig Pilsner Arena

Wed 13 Nov '19

Leipzig, Germany

Leipzig Arena

Leipzig Arena

Tue 12 Nov '19

Mannheim, Germany

SAP Arena

SAP Arena

Sat 09 Nov '19

Paris, France

La Seine Musicale

La Seine Musicale

Fri 08 Nov '19

Amsterdam, The Netherlands

AFAS Live

AFAS Live

Wed 06 Nov '19

Brighton, United Kingdom

Brighton Centre

Brighton Centre

Tue 05 Nov '19

London, United Kingdom

Royal Albert Hall

Royal Albert Hall

Sat 02 Nov '19

Leeds, United Kingdom

First Direct Arena

First Direct Arena

Fri 01 Nov '19

Glasgow, United Kingdom

The Armadillo

The Armadillo

Wed 30 Oct '19

Belfast, United Kingdom

SSE Arena

SSE Arena

Tue 29 Oct '19

Dublin, Ireland

3Arena

3Arena