Clock Arrow Icon Quotes Close Audio Loud Audio Mute Amazon Logo Apple Music Logo Facebook Logo Google Plus Instagram Last FM Logo Snapchat Logo Spotify Logo Tidal Logo Twitter Youtube Logo

Hunting High and Low Live in Concert

Tickets on Sale Now

Upcoming Shows

All Shows
Photo of
Sold Out

Ireland, Dublin 3Arena

Tue 29 Oct

Photo of

United Kingdom, Belfast SSE Arena

Wed 30 Oct

Photo of
Sold Out

United Kingdom, Glasgow The Armadillo

Fri 01 Nov

Photo of

United Kingdom, Leeds First Direct Arena

Sat 02 Nov

Photo of
Sold Out

United Kingdom, London Royal Albert Hall

Tue 05 Nov

Photo of
Sold Out

United Kingdom, Brighton Brighton Centre

Wed 06 Nov

Photo of
Sold Out

The Netherlands, Amsterdam AFAS Live

Fri 08 Nov

Photo of
Sold Out

France, Paris La Seine Musicale

Sat 09 Nov

Photo of

Germany, Mannheim SAP Arena

Tue 12 Nov

Photo of
Sold Out

Germany, Leipzig Leipzig Arena

Wed 13 Nov

Photo of
Sold Out

Germany, Oberhausen Koenig Pilsner Arena

Fri 15 Nov

Photo of
Sold Out

Germany, Bremen OVB Arena

Sat 16 Nov

Photo of

Poland, Warsaw Torwar Arena

Mon 18 Nov

Photo of

Russia, St. Petersburg Ice Palace

Wed 20 Nov

Photo of

Russia, Moscow Crocus City Hall

Fri 22 Nov

Photo of

Norway, Trondheim Trondheim Spektrum

Fri 07 Feb

Latest News

All News

Get the latest news about a-ha and the guys' solo projects here.

Posted on Friday 29 March 2019

Record Store Day Exclusive Release

Record Store Day 2019 is on April 13 - just over two weeks away!  This year a-ha is releasing 'Hunting High and Low: The Early Alternate Mixes', first released in the 30th Anniversary deluxe box...

Read More
Photo of Band Member Magne Furuholmen
Magne Furuholmen
Photo of Band Member Morten Harket
Morten Harket
Photo of Band Member Paul Waaktaar-Savoy
Paul Waaktaar-Savoy