Clock Arrow Icon Quotes Close Audio Loud Audio Mute Amazon Logo Apple Music Logo Facebook Logo Google Plus Instagram Last FM Logo Snapchat Logo Spotify Logo Tidal Logo Twitter Youtube Logo

Latest News

Click Here

Latest News

All News

Get the latest news about a-ha and the guys' solo projects here.

Posted on Friday 19 October 2018

Save the Date - 2019 Concert Tickets On Sale November 9th

We are excited to be able to give you some early details about a-ha's 2019 touring plans!   All details are not finalized yet, and will not be for a couple more weeks. However we wanted...

Read More
Photo of Band Member Magne Furuholmen
Magne Furuholmen
Photo of Band Member Morten Harket
Morten Harket
Photo of Band Member Paul Waaktaar-Savoy
Paul Waaktaar-Savoy