Clock Arrow Icon Quotes Close Audio Loud Audio Mute Amazon Logo Apple Music Logo Facebook Logo Google Plus Instagram Last FM Logo Snapchat Logo Spotify Logo Tidal Logo Twitter Youtube Logo

Monday 11 November 2019

a-ha announce their first show in Singapore

We are excited to announce that a-ha will be doing our very first show in Southeast Asia on 21 March in Singapore! Tickets are on sale from 10am local time on Friday, 15 November. 

Get your tickets here


Photo: Just Loomis

Photos

Upcoming Shows

Full Tour List

Fri 27 May '22

London, United Kingdom

The SSE Arena, Wembley (Rescheduled)

The SSE Arena, Wembley (Rescheduled)

Sat 28 May '22

Birmingham, United Kingdom

Utilita Arena (Rescheduled)

Utilita Arena (Rescheduled)

Fri 10 Jun '22

Oslo, Norway

Over Oslo Festival

Over Oslo Festival

Sat 11 Jun '22

Oslo, Norway

Over Oslo Festival

Over Oslo Festival

Wed 15 Jun '22

Bergen, Norway

Bergenfest

Bergenfest

Fri 17 Jun '22

Fredrikstad, Norway

Idyll Festivalen

Idyll Festivalen

Sat 18 Jun '22

Arendal, Norway

Bryggebyen

Bryggebyen

Sat 25 Jun '22

Lisbon, Portugal

Bela Vista Park (Rescheduled)

Bela Vista Park (Rescheduled)