Clock Arrow Icon Quotes Close Audio Loud Audio Mute Amazon Logo Apple Music Logo Facebook Logo Google Plus Instagram Last FM Logo Snapchat Logo Spotify Logo Tidal Logo Twitter Youtube Logo

Monday 11 November 2019

a-ha announce their first show in Singapore

We are excited to announce that a-ha will be doing our very first show in Southeast Asia on 21 March in Singapore! Tickets are on sale from 10am local time on Friday, 15 November. 

Get your tickets here


Photo: Just Loomis

Photos

Upcoming Shows

Full Tour List

Sat 27 Jun '20

Lisbon, Portugal

Bela Vista Park

Bela Vista Park

Tue 01 Sep '20

Lima, Peru

Parque de la Exposición

Parque de la Exposición

Thu 03 Sep '20

Santiago, Chile

Movistar Arena

Movistar Arena

Sat 05 Sep '20

Buenos Aires, Argentina

Buenos Aires Arena

Buenos Aires Arena

Tue 08 Sep '20

Curitiba, Brazil

Teatro Positivo

Teatro Positivo

Fri 11 Sep '20

São Paulo, Brazil

Espaço das Americas

Espaço das Americas

Sun 13 Sep '20

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Jeunesse Arena

Jeunesse Arena

Wed 16 Sep '20

Belo Horizonte - MG, Brazil

Expominas Arena

Expominas Arena