Clock Arrow Icon Quotes Close Audio Loud Audio Mute Amazon Logo Apple Music Logo Facebook Logo Google Plus Instagram Last FM Logo Snapchat Logo Spotify Logo Tidal Logo Twitter Youtube Logo

Friday 10 September 2021

a-ha at Over Oslo Festival

a-ha will make their first ever performance at the Over Oslo festival on June 11, 2022 which will be a celebration of the event's 10 year anniversary. 

We are very much looking forward to performing at this extremely beautiful place with its world class view of our hometown. Very happy to be joined by our good friends in Simple Minds and loads of very talented and successful Norwegian and Swedish acts.

Tickets on sale on Wednesday September 15 at https://www.ticketmaster.no/event/672815

Photos

Upcoming Shows

Full Tour List

Thu 13 Jan '22

Fukuoka, Japan

Civic Hall (Rescheduled)

Civic Hall (Rescheduled)

Sat 15 Jan '22

Tokyo, Japan

Tokyo Dome City Hall (Rescheduled)

Tokyo Dome City Hall (Rescheduled)

Sun 16 Jan '22

Tokyo, Japan

Tokyo Dome City Hall (Rescheduled)

Tokyo Dome City Hall (Rescheduled)

Tue 18 Jan '22

Nagoya, Japan

NTK Hall / Forest Hall (Rescheduled)

NTK Hall / Forest Hall (Rescheduled)

Wed 19 Jan '22

Osaka, Japan

International Convention Center (Rescheduled)

International Convention Center (Rescheduled)

Fri 21 Jan '22

Tokyo, Japan

Tokyo Dome City Hall (Rescheduled)

Tokyo Dome City Hall (Rescheduled)

Sat 22 Jan '22

Shizuoka, Japan

City Culture Hall (Rescheduled)

City Culture Hall (Rescheduled)

Thu 07 Apr '22

Los Angeles, United States

The Wiltern (Rescheduled)

The Wiltern (Rescheduled)