Clock Arrow Icon Quotes Close Audio Loud Audio Mute Amazon Logo Apple Music Logo Facebook Logo Google Plus Instagram Last FM Logo Snapchat Logo Spotify Logo Tidal Logo Twitter Youtube Logo

Friday 10 September 2021

a-ha at Over Oslo Festival

a-ha will make their first ever performance at the Over Oslo festival on June 11, 2022 which will be a celebration of the event's 10 year anniversary. 

We are very much looking forward to performing at this extremely beautiful place with its world class view of our hometown. Very happy to be joined by our good friends in Simple Minds and loads of very talented and successful Norwegian and Swedish acts.

Tickets on sale on Wednesday September 15 at https://www.ticketmaster.no/event/672815

Photos

Upcoming Shows

Full Tour List

Fri 27 May '22

London, United Kingdom

The SSE Arena, Wembley (Rescheduled)

The SSE Arena, Wembley (Rescheduled)

Sat 28 May '22

Birmingham, United Kingdom

Utilita Arena (Rescheduled)

Utilita Arena (Rescheduled)

Fri 10 Jun '22

Oslo, Norway

Over Oslo Festival

Over Oslo Festival

Sat 11 Jun '22

Oslo, Norway

Over Oslo Festival

Over Oslo Festival

Wed 15 Jun '22

Bergen, Norway

Bergenfest

Bergenfest

Fri 17 Jun '22

Fredrikstad, Norway

Idyll Festivalen

Idyll Festivalen

Sat 18 Jun '22

Arendal, Norway

Bryggebyen

Bryggebyen

Sat 25 Jun '22

Lisbon, Portugal

Bela Vista Park (Rescheduled)

Bela Vista Park (Rescheduled)