Clock Arrow Icon Quotes Close Audio Loud Audio Mute Amazon Logo Apple Music Logo Facebook Logo Google Plus Instagram Last FM Logo Snapchat Logo Spotify Logo Tidal Logo Twitter Youtube Logo

Tuesday 26 September 2017

a-ha joins BBC Children in Need Rocks the 80s

Sharing this news from BBC Children in Need:

a-ha will join a stellar cast of artists taking to the fundraising stage at The SSE Arena, Wembley on Thursday 19th of October, 2017.

With everyone attending in full, 80s-inspired fancy dress, it’s set to be a real treat for music, fashion and party fans alike.

Get your tickets now

There’s still a limited number of tickets available so snap them up while you can:

AXS

See Tickets

Ticketmaster - Seated

Ticketmaster - Standing

All proceeds after costs will benefit BBC Children in Need, charity number 802052 (England and Wales) and SC039557 (Scotland).

Photos

Upcoming Shows

All Shows
Photo of
Sold Out

Ireland, Dublin 3Arena

Tue 29 Oct

Photo of

United Kingdom, Belfast SSE Arena

Wed 30 Oct

Photo of
Sold Out

United Kingdom, Glasgow The Armadillo

Fri 01 Nov

Photo of

United Kingdom, Leeds First Direct Arena

Sat 02 Nov

Photo of
Sold Out

United Kingdom, London Royal Albert Hall

Tue 05 Nov

Photo of
Sold Out

United Kingdom, Brighton Brighton Centre

Wed 06 Nov

Photo of
Sold Out

The Netherlands, Amsterdam AFAS Live

Fri 08 Nov

Photo of
Sold Out

France, Paris La Seine Musicale

Sat 09 Nov

Photo of

Germany, Mannheim SAP Arena

Tue 12 Nov

Photo of
Sold Out

Germany, Leipzig Leipzig Arena

Wed 13 Nov

Photo of
Sold Out

Germany, Oberhausen Koenig Pilsner Arena

Fri 15 Nov

Photo of
Sold Out

Germany, Bremen OVB Arena

Sat 16 Nov

Photo of

Poland, Warsaw Torwar Arena

Mon 18 Nov

Photo of

Russia, St. Petersburg Ice Palace

Wed 20 Nov

Photo of

Russia, Moscow Crocus City Hall

Fri 22 Nov

Photo of

Norway, Trondheim Trondheim Spektrum

Fri 07 Feb