Clock Arrow Icon Quotes Close Audio Loud Audio Mute Amazon Logo Apple Music Logo Facebook Logo Google Plus Instagram Last FM Logo Snapchat Logo Spotify Logo Tidal Logo Twitter Youtube Logo

Monday 24 June 2019

a-ha returning to South Africa during the 'Hunting High and Low Live' tour

a-ha will bring their “a-ha play Hunting High And Low live” tour to Cape Town on 14 February 2020 at the Green Point A Track and to Johannesburg on 15 February 2020 at Marks Park, Emmarentia. 

This will be the first time since 1994 that the band is visiting South Africa!

Tickets go on sale on Wednesday 26 June at 10am. For more information and ticket links, visit: http://breakoutevents.co.za

Interviews with Paul:

General media about the South African concerts announced last week:

'Hunting High and Low' Cover Image: Just Loomis

Photos

Upcoming Shows

Full Tour List

Wed 20 Jan '21

Fukuoka, Japan

Civic Hall (Rescheduled)

Civic Hall (Rescheduled)

Fri 22 Jan '21

Osaka, Japan

Festival Hall (Rescheduled)

Festival Hall (Rescheduled)

Sat 23 Jan '21

Shizuoka, Japan

City Culture Hall (New Show)

City Culture Hall (New Show)

Mon 25 Jan '21

Tokyo, Japan

Tokyo Dome City Hall (Rescheduled)

Tokyo Dome City Hall (Rescheduled)

Tue 26 Jan '21

Tokyo, Japan

Tokyo Dome City Hall (Rescheduled)

Tokyo Dome City Hall (Rescheduled)

Thu 28 Jan '21

Nagoya, Japan

NTK Hall / Forest Hall (Rescheduled)

NTK Hall / Forest Hall (Rescheduled)

Sat 30 Jan '21

Tokyo, Japan

Tokyo Dome City Hall (New Show)

Tokyo Dome City Hall (New Show)

Fri 16 Apr '21

Gothenburg, Sweden

Partille Arena (Rescheduled)

Partille Arena (Rescheduled)