Clock Arrow Icon Quotes Close Audio Loud Audio Mute Amazon Logo Apple Music Logo Facebook Logo Google Plus Instagram Last FM Logo Snapchat Logo Spotify Logo Tidal Logo Twitter Youtube Logo

Monday 24 June 2019

a-ha returning to South Africa during the 'Hunting High and Low Live' tour

a-ha will bring their “a-ha play Hunting High And Low live” tour to Cape Town on 14 February 2020 at the Green Point A Track and to Johannesburg on 15 February 2020 at Marks Park, Emmarentia. 

This will be the first time since 1994 that the band is visiting South Africa!

Tickets go on sale on Wednesday 26 June at 10am. For more information and ticket links, visit: http://breakoutevents.co.za

Interviews with Paul:

General media about the South African concerts announced last week:

'Hunting High and Low' Cover Image: Just Loomis

Photos

Upcoming Shows

Full Tour List

Fri 27 May '22

London, United Kingdom

The SSE Arena, Wembley (Rescheduled)

The SSE Arena, Wembley (Rescheduled)

Sat 28 May '22

Birmingham, United Kingdom

Utilita Arena (Rescheduled)

Utilita Arena (Rescheduled)

Fri 10 Jun '22

Oslo, Norway

Over Oslo Festival

Over Oslo Festival

Sat 11 Jun '22

Oslo, Norway

Over Oslo Festival

Over Oslo Festival

Wed 15 Jun '22

Bergen, Norway

Bergenfest

Bergenfest

Fri 17 Jun '22

Fredrikstad, Norway

Idyll Festivalen

Idyll Festivalen

Sat 18 Jun '22

Arendal, Norway

Bryggebyen

Bryggebyen

Sat 25 Jun '22

Lisbon, Portugal

Bela Vista Park (Rescheduled)

Bela Vista Park (Rescheduled)