Clock Arrow Icon Quotes Close Audio Loud Audio Mute Amazon Logo Apple Music Logo Facebook Logo Google Plus Instagram Last FM Logo Snapchat Logo Spotify Logo Tidal Logo Twitter Youtube Logo

Friday 27 October 2017

Concert in Hamar, Norway Announced

We are excited to announce that a-ha will be performing in Hamar, Norway on August 14, 2018. 

The show in Hamar is an open air concert, on the main square in the city center, in a beautiful area close to the shore of Lake Mjøsa. In previous years, Elton John and Sting have performed at the same venue. 

For those planning to travel from outside Norway for the concert, Hamar is close to Oslo Airport Gardermoen, only one hour by train. The concert venue is in the city center, few minutes’ walk from the train station. 

There will be a fan pre-sale via a-ha's Facebook page on Monday, October 30. 


Related Links:

a-ha kommer til Stortorget
I sommer kommer a-ha til Stortorget i Hamar – de spiller på en tirsdag

Photos

Upcoming Shows

Full Tour List

Sat 27 Jun '20

Lisbon, Portugal

Bela Vista Park

Bela Vista Park

Tue 01 Sep '20

Lima, Peru

Parque de la Exposición

Parque de la Exposición

Thu 03 Sep '20

Santiago, Chile

Movistar Arena

Movistar Arena

Sat 05 Sep '20

Buenos Aires, Argentina

Buenos Aires Arena

Buenos Aires Arena

Tue 08 Sep '20

Curitiba, Brazil

Teatro Positivo

Teatro Positivo

Fri 11 Sep '20

São Paulo, Brazil

Espaço das Americas

Espaço das Americas

Sun 13 Sep '20

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Jeunesse Arena

Jeunesse Arena

Wed 16 Sep '20

Belo Horizonte - MG, Brazil

Expominas Arena

Expominas Arena