Clock Arrow Icon Quotes Close Audio Loud Audio Mute Amazon Logo Apple Music Logo Facebook Logo Google Plus Instagram Last FM Logo Snapchat Logo Spotify Logo Tidal Logo Twitter Youtube Logo

Thursday 30 November 2017

'Electric Summer' shows in Germany announced

Today nine shows in Germany are being announced for the Electric Summer tour in 2018! Tickets go on sale via Eventim on Friday, December 1 at 9am. 

  • 13 July - Fulda - Domplatz
  • 21 July - Balingen - Marktplatz
  • 22 July - Freiburg - Freilichtsbuhne
  • 10 August - Uelzen - Almased Arena
  • 11 August - Lorelei - Freilichtsbuhne
  • 22 August - Coburg - Schlossplatz
  • 24 August - Dresden - Elbufer
  • 25 August - Magdeburg - Domplatz
  • 27 August - Bochum - ZFR Festival

These will be outdoor shows, and have a very special atmosphere and production. Hope to see you there!

Related Links:

Photos

Upcoming Shows

Full Tour List

Thu 13 Jan '22

Fukuoka, Japan

Civic Hall (Rescheduled)

Civic Hall (Rescheduled)

Sat 15 Jan '22

Tokyo, Japan

Tokyo Dome City Hall (Rescheduled)

Tokyo Dome City Hall (Rescheduled)

Sun 16 Jan '22

Tokyo, Japan

Tokyo Dome City Hall (Rescheduled)

Tokyo Dome City Hall (Rescheduled)

Tue 18 Jan '22

Nagoya, Japan

NTK Hall / Forest Hall (Rescheduled)

NTK Hall / Forest Hall (Rescheduled)

Wed 19 Jan '22

Osaka, Japan

International Convention Center (Rescheduled)

International Convention Center (Rescheduled)

Fri 21 Jan '22

Tokyo, Japan

Tokyo Dome City Hall (Rescheduled)

Tokyo Dome City Hall (Rescheduled)

Sat 22 Jan '22

Shizuoka, Japan

City Culture Hall (Rescheduled)

City Culture Hall (Rescheduled)

Thu 10 Mar '22

Recife, Brazil

Classic Hall

Classic Hall