Clock Arrow Icon Quotes Close Audio Loud Audio Mute Amazon Logo Apple Music Logo Facebook Logo Google Plus Instagram Last FM Logo Snapchat Logo Spotify Logo Tidal Logo Twitter Youtube Logo

Monday 25 April 2022

Fan Presale for the Hollywood Bowl concert

a-ha will be performing with the LA Philharmonic at the Hollywood Bowl on July 31. There will be a fan presale for a limited number of tickets starting tomorrow April 26 at 10am PST. The presale goes through 11:59 pm PST on Monday May 2. The public on sale is Tuesday, May 3, 2022, at 10am PST.

To access the pre-sale, visit THIS LINK and use the code “HB2022”, which will be active at 10am PST tomorrow morning.

The Hollywood Bowl show is the final concert of the tour, and will be an extremely special evening!

Photos

Upcoming Shows

Full Tour List

Fri 27 May '22

London, United Kingdom

The SSE Arena, Wembley (Rescheduled)

The SSE Arena, Wembley (Rescheduled)

Sat 28 May '22

Birmingham, United Kingdom

Utilita Arena (Rescheduled)

Utilita Arena (Rescheduled)

Fri 10 Jun '22

Oslo, Norway

Over Oslo Festival

Over Oslo Festival

Sat 11 Jun '22

Oslo, Norway

Over Oslo Festival

Over Oslo Festival

Wed 15 Jun '22

Bergen, Norway

Bergenfest

Bergenfest

Fri 17 Jun '22

Fredrikstad, Norway

Idyll Festivalen

Idyll Festivalen

Sat 18 Jun '22

Arendal, Norway

Bryggebyen

Bryggebyen

Sat 25 Jun '22

Lisbon, Portugal

Bela Vista Park (Rescheduled)

Bela Vista Park (Rescheduled)