Clock Arrow Icon Quotes Close Audio Loud Audio Mute Amazon Logo Apple Music Logo Facebook Logo Google Plus Instagram Last FM Logo Snapchat Logo Spotify Logo Tidal Logo Twitter Youtube Logo

Friday 08 March 2019

Hunting High and Low Live 2020

Due to popular demand, a-ha's 'Hunting High and Low Live' tour is extending into 2020!

Today we're announcing the first show of 2020, taking place in Trondheim, Norway!

The show will be on 7 February 2020 at the brand new indoor stadium, Trondheim Spektrum, opening in October 2019. a-ha is the first band to be announced to play at the arena.

Tickets go on sale to the general public on Monday 11th March at 9:00 am CEST, however there will be a fan pre sale on Saturday 9th March from noon CEST!

Pre Sale Link - Click here

General Sale Link - Click here

More dates in 2020 will be announced soon, including areas the band hasn't visited since their 1986 world tour. Stay tuned and spread the word!


'Hunting High and Low' Cover Image: Just Loomis

Photos

Upcoming Shows

Full Tour List

Mon 18 Nov '19

Warsaw, Poland

Torwar Arena

Torwar Arena

Wed 20 Nov '19

St. Petersburg, Russia

Ice Palace

Ice Palace

Fri 22 Nov '19

Moscow, Russia

Crocus City Hall

Crocus City Hall

Sat 01 Feb '20

Bodø, Norway

Nordlandshallen

Nordlandshallen

Fri 07 Feb '20

Trondheim, Norway

Trondheim Spektrum

Trondheim Spektrum

Tue 11 Feb '20

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Dubai Opera House

Dubai Opera House

Fri 14 Feb '20

Cape Town, South Africa

Green Point Stadium

Green Point Stadium