Clock Arrow Icon Quotes Close Audio Loud Audio Mute Amazon Logo Apple Music Logo Facebook Logo Google Plus Instagram Last FM Logo Snapchat Logo Spotify Logo Tidal Logo Twitter Youtube Logo

Tuesday 10 October 2017

Morten's Q&A on Twitter

Last week Morten held a live Twitter Q&A for the first time. Followers on social media were asked to send in their questions for Morten ahead of time, and at the appointed time, Morten responded to a selection of questions via short videos. For those of you not on Twitter, or who missed it last week, here is the Q&A:

Thank you to everyone who sent a question on Twitter! Morten's time on Friday was limited, due to a full schedule of promotion activities on release day. We'll keep a list of all the unanswered questions you sent, and the next time Morten has time to respond to questions, we'll have plenty of good ones ready to go! 

Photos

Upcoming Shows

All Shows
Photo of
Sold Out

Ireland, Dublin 3Arena

Tue 29 Oct

Photo of

United Kingdom, Belfast SSE Arena

Wed 30 Oct

Photo of
Sold Out

United Kingdom, Glasgow The Armadillo

Fri 01 Nov

Photo of

United Kingdom, Leeds First Direct Arena

Sat 02 Nov

Photo of
Sold Out

United Kingdom, London Royal Albert Hall

Tue 05 Nov

Photo of
Sold Out

United Kingdom, Brighton Brighton Centre

Wed 06 Nov

Photo of
Sold Out

The Netherlands, Amsterdam AFAS Live

Fri 08 Nov

Photo of
Sold Out

France, Paris La Seine Musicale

Sat 09 Nov

Photo of

Germany, Mannheim SAP Arena

Tue 12 Nov

Photo of
Sold Out

Germany, Leipzig Leipzig Arena

Wed 13 Nov

Photo of
Sold Out

Germany, Oberhausen Koenig Pilsner Arena

Fri 15 Nov

Photo of
Sold Out

Germany, Bremen OVB Arena

Sat 16 Nov

Photo of

Poland, Warsaw Torwar Arena

Mon 18 Nov

Photo of

Russia, St. Petersburg Ice Palace

Wed 20 Nov

Photo of

Russia, Moscow Crocus City Hall

Fri 22 Nov

Photo of

Norway, Trondheim Trondheim Spektrum

Fri 07 Feb