Clock Arrow Icon Quotes Close Audio Loud Audio Mute Amazon Logo Apple Music Logo Facebook Logo Google Plus Instagram Last FM Logo Snapchat Logo Spotify Logo Tidal Logo Twitter Youtube Logo

Thursday 10 October 2019

New Los Angeles Show Added!

We simply ran out of tickets for Los Angeles during the pre-sale, so our good friends at Live Nation have been kind enough to set up a third show at The Wiltern on September 27 for those still in need.

Should be a brilliant weekend for us all, devoid of the Sunday afternoon blues! No room to add more US shows now, unfortunately, but hope to get all of you in to celebrate 35 years of 'Hunting High And Low'! 

Tickets on sale Friday October 11 at 10 am PST.


Photo: Just Loomis

Photos

Upcoming Shows

Full Tour List

Sat 27 Jun '20

Lisbon, Portugal

Bela Vista Park

Bela Vista Park

Tue 01 Sep '20

Lima, Peru

Parque de la Exposición

Parque de la Exposición

Thu 03 Sep '20

Santiago, Chile

Movistar Arena

Movistar Arena

Sat 05 Sep '20

Buenos Aires, Argentina

Buenos Aires Arena

Buenos Aires Arena

Tue 08 Sep '20

Curitiba, Brazil

Teatro Positivo

Teatro Positivo

Fri 11 Sep '20

São Paulo, Brazil

Espaço das Americas

Espaço das Americas

Sun 13 Sep '20

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Jeunesse Arena

Jeunesse Arena

Wed 16 Sep '20

Belo Horizonte - MG, Brazil

Expominas Arena

Expominas Arena