Clock Arrow Icon Quotes Close Audio Loud Audio Mute Amazon Logo Apple Music Logo Facebook Logo Google Plus Instagram Last FM Logo Snapchat Logo Spotify Logo Tidal Logo Twitter Youtube Logo

Thursday 10 October 2019

New Los Angeles Show Added!

We simply ran out of tickets for Los Angeles during the pre-sale, so our good friends at Live Nation have been kind enough to set up a third show at The Wiltern on September 27 for those still in need.

Should be a brilliant weekend for us all, devoid of the Sunday afternoon blues! No room to add more US shows now, unfortunately, but hope to get all of you in to celebrate 35 years of 'Hunting High And Low'! 

Tickets on sale Friday October 11 at 10 am PST.


Photo: Just Loomis

Photos

Upcoming Shows

Full Tour List

Wed 20 Jan '21

Fukuoka, Japan

Civic Hall (Rescheduled)

Civic Hall (Rescheduled)

Fri 22 Jan '21

Osaka, Japan

Festival Hall (Rescheduled)

Festival Hall (Rescheduled)

Sat 23 Jan '21

Shizuoka, Japan

City Culture Hall (New Show)

City Culture Hall (New Show)

Mon 25 Jan '21

Tokyo, Japan

Tokyo Dome City Hall (Rescheduled)

Tokyo Dome City Hall (Rescheduled)

Tue 26 Jan '21

Tokyo, Japan

Tokyo Dome City Hall (Rescheduled)

Tokyo Dome City Hall (Rescheduled)

Thu 28 Jan '21

Nagoya, Japan

NTK Hall / Forest Hall (Rescheduled)

NTK Hall / Forest Hall (Rescheduled)

Sat 30 Jan '21

Tokyo, Japan

Tokyo Dome City Hall (New Show)

Tokyo Dome City Hall (New Show)

Fri 16 Apr '21

Gothenburg, Sweden

Partille Arena (Rescheduled)

Partille Arena (Rescheduled)