Clock Arrow Icon Quotes Close Audio Loud Audio Mute Amazon Logo Apple Music Logo Facebook Logo Google Plus Instagram Last FM Logo Snapchat Logo Spotify Logo Tidal Logo Twitter Youtube Logo

Friday 15 December 2017

Paul and Lauren will do a Facebook Q&A on Tuesday

We've received many questions from you about the upcoming Savoy album, so Paul and Lauren will be holding a Q&A on Facebook this Tuesday, December 19 at 8pm CET / 2pm EST. Be sure to join us over on Facebook with your questions for Paul and Lauren!

Not sure what time that will be in your part of the world? Check with Date and Time to find out when to be online.

See you then!

Photos

Upcoming Shows

Full Tour List

Sat 01 Feb '20

Bodø, Norway

Nordlandshallen

Nordlandshallen

Fri 07 Feb '20

Trondheim, Norway

Trondheim Spektrum

Trondheim Spektrum

Tue 11 Feb '20

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Dubai Opera House

Dubai Opera House

Fri 14 Feb '20

Cape Town, South Africa

Green Point Stadium

Green Point Stadium

Sat 15 Feb '20

Johannesburg, South Africa

Marks Park

Marks Park

Wed 19 Feb '20

Perth, Australia

Kings Park & Botanic Garden

Kings Park & Botanic Garden

Sat 22 Feb '20

Yarra Valley, Australia

Rochford Wines

Rochford Wines

Sun 23 Feb '20

Melbourne, Australia

Margaret Court Arena

Margaret Court Arena