Clock Arrow Icon Quotes Close Audio Loud Audio Mute Amazon Logo Apple Music Logo Facebook Logo Google Plus Instagram Last FM Logo Snapchat Logo Spotify Logo Tidal Logo Twitter Youtube Logo

Friday 15 December 2017

Paul and Lauren will do a Facebook Q&A on Tuesday

We've received many questions from you about the upcoming Savoy album, so Paul and Lauren will be holding a Q&A on Facebook this Tuesday, December 19 at 8pm CET / 2pm EST. Be sure to join us over on Facebook with your questions for Paul and Lauren!

Not sure what time that will be in your part of the world? Check with Date and Time to find out when to be online.

See you then!

Photos

Upcoming Shows

Full Tour List

Wed 20 Jan '21

Fukuoka, Japan

Civic Hall (Rescheduled)

Civic Hall (Rescheduled)

Fri 22 Jan '21

Osaka, Japan

Festival Hall (Rescheduled)

Festival Hall (Rescheduled)

Sat 23 Jan '21

Shizuoka, Japan

City Culture Hall (New Show)

City Culture Hall (New Show)

Mon 25 Jan '21

Tokyo, Japan

Tokyo Dome City Hall (Rescheduled)

Tokyo Dome City Hall (Rescheduled)

Tue 26 Jan '21

Tokyo, Japan

Tokyo Dome City Hall (Rescheduled)

Tokyo Dome City Hall (Rescheduled)

Thu 28 Jan '21

Nagoya, Japan

NTK Hall / Forest Hall (Rescheduled)

NTK Hall / Forest Hall (Rescheduled)

Sat 30 Jan '21

Tokyo, Japan

Tokyo Dome City Hall (New Show)

Tokyo Dome City Hall (New Show)

Fri 16 Apr '21

Gothenburg, Sweden

Partille Arena (Rescheduled)

Partille Arena (Rescheduled)