Clock Arrow Icon Quotes Close Audio Loud Audio Mute Amazon Logo Apple Music Logo Facebook Logo Google Plus Instagram Last FM Logo Snapchat Logo Spotify Logo Tidal Logo Twitter Youtube Logo

Friday 15 December 2017

Paul and Lauren will do a Facebook Q&A on Tuesday

We've received many questions from you about the upcoming Savoy album, so Paul and Lauren will be holding a Q&A on Facebook this Tuesday, December 19 at 8pm CET / 2pm EST. Be sure to join us over on Facebook with your questions for Paul and Lauren!

Not sure what time that will be in your part of the world? Check with Date and Time to find out when to be online.

See you then!

Photos

Upcoming Shows

Full Tour List

Sat 27 Jun '20

Lisbon, Portugal

Bela Vista Park

Bela Vista Park

Tue 01 Sep '20

Lima, Peru

Parque de la Exposición

Parque de la Exposición

Thu 03 Sep '20

Santiago, Chile

Movistar Arena

Movistar Arena

Sat 05 Sep '20

Buenos Aires, Argentina

Buenos Aires Arena

Buenos Aires Arena

Tue 08 Sep '20

Curitiba, Brazil

Teatro Positivo

Teatro Positivo

Fri 11 Sep '20

São Paulo, Brazil

Espaço das Americas

Espaço das Americas

Sun 13 Sep '20

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Jeunesse Arena

Jeunesse Arena

Wed 16 Sep '20

Belo Horizonte - MG, Brazil

Expominas Arena

Expominas Arena