Clock Arrow Icon Quotes Close Audio Loud Audio Mute Amazon Logo Apple Music Logo Facebook Logo Google Plus Instagram Last FM Logo Snapchat Logo Spotify Logo Tidal Logo Twitter Youtube Logo

Friday 15 December 2017

Paul and Lauren will do a Facebook Q&A on Tuesday

We've received many questions from you about the upcoming Savoy album, so Paul and Lauren will be holding a Q&A on Facebook this Tuesday, December 19 at 8pm CET / 2pm EST. Be sure to join us over on Facebook with your questions for Paul and Lauren!

Not sure what time that will be in your part of the world? Check with Date and Time to find out when to be online.

See you then!

Photos

Upcoming Shows

Full Tour List

Wed 11 Aug '21

Mexico City, Mexico

Auditorio Nacional (Rescheduled)

Auditorio Nacional (Rescheduled)

Sat 14 Aug '21

Salvador, Brazil

Arena Fonte Nova (Rescheduled)

Arena Fonte Nova (Rescheduled)

Wed 18 Aug '21

Belo Horizonte - MG, Brazil

Expominas Arena (Rescheduled)

Expominas Arena (Rescheduled)

Thu 19 Aug '21

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Jeunesse Arena (Rescheduled)

Jeunesse Arena (Rescheduled)

Sat 21 Aug '21

São Paulo, Brazil

Espaço das Americas (Rescheduled)

Espaço das Americas (Rescheduled)

Tue 24 Aug '21

Curitiba, Brazil

Teatro Positivo (Rescheduled)

Teatro Positivo (Rescheduled)

Fri 27 Aug '21

Buenos Aires, Argentina

Buenos Aires Arena (Rescheduled)

Buenos Aires Arena (Rescheduled)

Sun 29 Aug '21

Santiago, Chile

Movistar Arena (Rescheduled)

Movistar Arena (Rescheduled)