Clock Arrow Icon Quotes Close Audio Loud Audio Mute Amazon Logo Apple Music Logo Facebook Logo Google Plus Instagram Last FM Logo Snapchat Logo Spotify Logo Tidal Logo Twitter Youtube Logo

Monday 27 May 2019

Season Finale of 'The Voice - Norges beste stemme' This Friday

As many of you know, Morten is one of the mentors on The Voice - Norges beste stemme this season. The finale is coming up this Friday, May 31, and two of Morten's talents - Maria and Edward - are in it to win it! Good luck #teammorten!

Watch Edward's performance of "Majesty" by Madrugada last Friday in the semi-finals here.

Watch Maria's performance of "Bird Set Free" by Sia last Friday in the semi-finals here.

Photos

Upcoming Shows

Full Tour List

Sat 01 Feb '20

Bodø, Norway

Nordlandshallen

Nordlandshallen

Fri 07 Feb '20

Trondheim, Norway

Trondheim Spektrum

Trondheim Spektrum

Mon 10 Feb '20

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Dubai Opera House

Dubai Opera House

Tue 11 Feb '20

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Dubai Opera House

Dubai Opera House

Fri 14 Feb '20

Cape Town, South Africa

Green Point Stadium

Green Point Stadium

Sat 15 Feb '20

Johannesburg, South Africa

Marks Park

Marks Park

Wed 19 Feb '20

Perth, Australia

Kings Park & Botanic Garden

Kings Park & Botanic Garden

Sat 22 Feb '20

Yarra Valley, Australia

Rochford Wines

Rochford Wines