Clock Arrow Icon Quotes Close Audio Loud Audio Mute Amazon Logo Apple Music Logo Facebook Logo Google Plus Instagram Last FM Logo Snapchat Logo Spotify Logo Tidal Logo Twitter Youtube Logo

Monday 27 May 2019

Season Finale of 'The Voice - Norges beste stemme' This Friday

As many of you know, Morten is one of the mentors on The Voice - Norges beste stemme this season. The finale is coming up this Friday, May 31, and two of Morten's talents - Maria and Edward - are in it to win it! Good luck #teammorten!

Watch Edward's performance of "Majesty" by Madrugada last Friday in the semi-finals here.

Watch Maria's performance of "Bird Set Free" by Sia last Friday in the semi-finals here.

Photos

Upcoming Shows

Full Tour List

Fri 16 Apr '21

Gothenburg, Sweden

Partille Arena (Rescheduled)

Partille Arena (Rescheduled)

Sat 17 Apr '21

Copenhagen, Denmark

Royal Arena (Rescheduled)

Royal Arena (Rescheduled)

Mon 19 Apr '21

Prague, Czech Republic

O2 Arena Prague (Rescheduled)

O2 Arena Prague (Rescheduled)

Wed 21 Apr '21

Brussels, Belgium

Forest National (Rescheduled)

Forest National (Rescheduled)

Fri 23 Apr '21

Oslo, Norway

Oslo Spektrum (Rescheduled)

Oslo Spektrum (Rescheduled)

Sat 24 Apr '21

Oslo, Norway

Oslo Spektrum (Rescheduled)

Oslo Spektrum (Rescheduled)

Mon 26 Apr '21

Stavanger, Norway

DNB Arena (Rescheduled)

DNB Arena (Rescheduled)

Thu 29 Apr '21

Leipzig, Germany

Leipzig Arena (Rescheduled)

Leipzig Arena (Rescheduled)