Clock Arrow Icon Quotes Close Audio Loud Audio Mute Amazon Logo Apple Music Logo Facebook Logo Google Plus Instagram Last FM Logo Snapchat Logo Spotify Logo Tidal Logo Twitter Youtube Logo

Thursday 28 September 2017

'Summer Solstice' Fan Box Contest

Would you like a chance to win a limited edition 'MTV Unplugged - Summer Solstice' fan box?

This special fan box includes the acoustic album as a double live CD + DVD + BluRay, an exclusive book (in English) with behind the scenes insights + poster, patch, button and bracelet. For full details, visit here.

You can enter the contest on Facebook, Twitter or Instagram - or if you prefer, you can e-mail your entry to editor@a-ha.com. All you need to do is tell us: What is your favorite live a-ha song of all time? 

Entries will be accepted until midnight CET on Tuesday, October 3 and a winner will be chosen at random from all entry sources. The winner will be notified on October 5th. Good luck!

 

Photos

Upcoming Shows

Full Tour List

Sat 27 Jun '20

Lisbon, Portugal

Bela Vista Park

Bela Vista Park

Tue 01 Sep '20

Lima, Peru

Parque de la Exposición

Parque de la Exposición

Thu 03 Sep '20

Santiago, Chile

Movistar Arena

Movistar Arena

Sat 05 Sep '20

Buenos Aires, Argentina

Buenos Aires Arena

Buenos Aires Arena

Tue 08 Sep '20

Curitiba, Brazil

Teatro Positivo

Teatro Positivo

Fri 11 Sep '20

São Paulo, Brazil

Espaço das Americas

Espaço das Americas

Sun 13 Sep '20

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Jeunesse Arena

Jeunesse Arena

Wed 16 Sep '20

Belo Horizonte - MG, Brazil

Expominas Arena

Expominas Arena