Clock Arrow Icon Quotes Close Audio Loud Audio Mute Amazon Logo Apple Music Logo Facebook Logo Google Plus Instagram Last FM Logo Snapchat Logo Spotify Logo Tidal Logo Twitter Youtube Logo
  • Summer 2022 Tour Show

Spain,Barcelona -Festival Jardins Pedralbes

Monday 27 June 2022

Set List:

  • Sycamore Leaves
  • The Swing Of Things
  • Crying In The Rain
  • The Blood That Moves The Body
  • Train Of Thought
  • Foot Of The Mountain
  • We're Looking For The Whales
  • Cry Wolf
  • Forest For The Trees
  • You Have What It Takes
  • Analogue
  • Dream Myself Alive
  • Here I Stand And Face The Rain
  • Hunting High And Low
  • The Living Daylights
  • The Sun Always Shines On TV
  • I've Been Losing You
  • Take On Me

Other Shows

All a-Ha Tickets