Clock Arrow Icon Quotes Close Audio Loud Audio Mute Amazon Logo Apple Music Logo Facebook Logo Google Plus Instagram Last FM Logo Snapchat Logo Spotify Logo Tidal Logo Twitter Youtube Logo
  • Summer 2022 Tour Show

Norway,Oslo -Over Oslo Festival

Saturday 11 June 2022

Set List:

  • Sycamore Leaves
  • The Swing Of Things
  • Crying In The Rain
  • The Blood That Moves The Body
  • Foot Of The Mountain
  • We're Looking For The Whales
  • Cry Wolf
  • Scoundrel Days
  • Here I Stand And Face The Rain
  • Hunting High And Low
  • The Sun Always Shines On TV
  • I've Been Losing You
  • The Living Daylights
  • Take On Me

Other Shows

All a-Ha Tickets