Clock Arrow Icon Quotes Close Audio Loud Audio Mute Amazon Logo Apple Music Logo Facebook Logo Google Plus Instagram Last FM Logo Snapchat Logo Spotify Logo Tidal Logo Twitter Youtube Logo

Date

Location/Venue

Venue

Filter

Wed 05 May '21

Amsterdam, The Netherlands

AFAS Live (Rescheduled)

AFAS Live (Rescheduled)

Wed 18 Aug '21

Belo Horizonte - MG, Brazil

Expominas Arena (Rescheduled)

Expominas Arena (Rescheduled)

Sun 02 May '21

Berlin, Germany

Mercedes-Benz Arena (Rescheduled)

Mercedes-Benz Arena (Rescheduled)

Sat 15 May '21

Birmingham, United Kingdom

Utilita Arena (Rescheduled)

Utilita Arena (Rescheduled)

Tue 11 May '21

Bournemouth, United Kingdom

Bournemouth International Centre (Rescheduled)

Bournemouth International Centre (Rescheduled)

Wed 21 Apr '21

Brussels, Belgium

Forest National (Rescheduled)

Forest National (Rescheduled)

Fri 27 Aug '21

Buenos Aires, Argentina

Buenos Aires Arena (Rescheduled)

Buenos Aires Arena (Rescheduled)

Thu 06 May '21

Cologne, Germany

Lanxess Arena (Rescheduled)

Lanxess Arena (Rescheduled)

Sat 17 Apr '21

Copenhagen, Denmark

Royal Arena (Rescheduled)

Royal Arena (Rescheduled)

Tue 24 Aug '21

Curitiba, Brazil

Teatro Positivo (Rescheduled)

Teatro Positivo (Rescheduled)

Fri 30 Apr '21

Frankfurt, Germany

Festhalle (Rescheduled)

Festhalle (Rescheduled)

Wed 20 Jan '21

Fukuoka, Japan

Civic Hall (Rescheduled)

Civic Hall (Rescheduled)

Fri 16 Apr '21

Gothenburg, Sweden

Partille Arena (Rescheduled)

Partille Arena (Rescheduled)

Mon 03 May '21

Hamburg, Germany

Barclaycard Arena (Rescheduled)

Barclaycard Arena (Rescheduled)

Thu 29 Apr '21

Leipzig, Germany

Leipzig Arena (Rescheduled)

Leipzig Arena (Rescheduled)

Tue 31 Aug '21

Lima, Peru

Parque de la Exposición (Rescheduled)

Parque de la Exposición (Rescheduled)

Wed 12 May '21

Liverpool, United Kingdom

M&S Bank Arena (Rescheduled)

M&S Bank Arena (Rescheduled)

Fri 14 May '21

London, United Kingdom

The SSE Arena, Wembley (Rescheduled)

The SSE Arena, Wembley (Rescheduled)

Sun 23 May '21

Los Angeles, United States

The Wiltern (Rescheduled)

The Wiltern (Rescheduled)

Mon 24 May '21

Los Angeles, United States

The Wiltern (Rescheduled)

The Wiltern (Rescheduled)

Tue 25 May '21

Los Angeles, United States

The Wiltern (Rescheduled)

The Wiltern (Rescheduled)

Wed 11 Aug '21

Mexico City, Mexico

Auditorio Nacional (Rescheduled)

Auditorio Nacional (Rescheduled)

Thu 28 Jan '21

Nagoya, Japan

NTK Hall / Forest Hall (Rescheduled)

NTK Hall / Forest Hall (Rescheduled)

Fri 22 Jan '21

Osaka, Japan

Festival Hall (Rescheduled)

Festival Hall (Rescheduled)

Fri 23 Apr '21

Oslo, Norway

Oslo Spektrum (Rescheduled)

Oslo Spektrum (Rescheduled)

Sat 24 Apr '21

Oslo, Norway

Oslo Spektrum (Rescheduled)

Oslo Spektrum (Rescheduled)

Sun 09 May '21

Paris, France

Le Zenith (Rescheduled)

Le Zenith (Rescheduled)

Mon 19 Apr '21

Prague, Czech Republic

O2 Arena Prague (Rescheduled)

O2 Arena Prague (Rescheduled)

Thu 19 Aug '21

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Jeunesse Arena (Rescheduled)

Jeunesse Arena (Rescheduled)

Sat 14 Aug '21

Salvador, Brazil

Arena Fonte Nova (Rescheduled)

Arena Fonte Nova (Rescheduled)

Sun 29 Aug '21

Santiago, Chile

Movistar Arena (Rescheduled)

Movistar Arena (Rescheduled)

Sat 21 Aug '21

São Paulo, Brazil

Espaço das Americas (Rescheduled)

Espaço das Americas (Rescheduled)

Sat 23 Jan '21

Shizuoka, Japan

City Culture Hall (New Show)

City Culture Hall (New Show)

Mon 26 Apr '21

Stavanger, Norway

DNB Arena (Rescheduled)

DNB Arena (Rescheduled)

Mon 25 Jan '21

Tokyo, Japan

Tokyo Dome City Hall (Rescheduled)

Tokyo Dome City Hall (Rescheduled)

Tue 26 Jan '21

Tokyo, Japan

Tokyo Dome City Hall (Rescheduled)

Tokyo Dome City Hall (Rescheduled)

Sat 30 Jan '21

Tokyo, Japan

Tokyo Dome City Hall (New Show)

Tokyo Dome City Hall (New Show)