Clock Arrow Icon Quotes Close Audio Loud Audio Mute Amazon Logo Apple Music Logo Facebook Logo Google Plus Instagram Last FM Logo Snapchat Logo Spotify Logo Tidal Logo Twitter Youtube Logo

Date

Location/Venue

Venue

Filter

Thu 05 May '22

Brussels, Belgium

Forest National (Rescheduled)

Forest National (Rescheduled)

Sun 01 May '22

Prague, Czech Republic

O2 Arena Prague (Rescheduled)

O2 Arena Prague (Rescheduled)

Fri 29 Apr '22

Copenhagen, Denmark

Royal Arena (Rescheduled)

Royal Arena (Rescheduled)

Sat 07 May '22

Paris, France

Le Zenith (Rescheduled)

Le Zenith (Rescheduled)

Sat 14 May '22

Leipzig, Germany

Leipzig Arena (Rescheduled)

Leipzig Arena (Rescheduled)

Mon 09 May '22

Frankfurt, Germany

Festhalle (Rescheduled)

Festhalle (Rescheduled)

Wed 11 May '22

Berlin, Germany

Mercedes-Benz Arena (Rescheduled)

Mercedes-Benz Arena (Rescheduled)

Thu 12 May '22

Hamburg, Germany

Barclaycard Arena (Rescheduled)

Barclaycard Arena (Rescheduled)

Sun 15 May '22

Cologne, Germany

Lanxess Arena (Rescheduled)

Lanxess Arena (Rescheduled)

Mon 02 May '22

Hanover, Germany

ZAG Arena

ZAG Arena

Sat 15 Jan '22

Tokyo, Japan

Tokyo Dome City Hall (Rescheduled)

Tokyo Dome City Hall (Rescheduled)

Sun 16 Jan '22

Tokyo, Japan

Tokyo Dome City Hall (Rescheduled)

Tokyo Dome City Hall (Rescheduled)

Thu 13 Jan '22

Fukuoka, Japan

Civic Hall (Rescheduled)

Civic Hall (Rescheduled)

Wed 19 Jan '22

Osaka, Japan

International Convention Center (Rescheduled)

International Convention Center (Rescheduled)

Tue 18 Jan '22

Nagoya, Japan

NTK Hall / Forest Hall (Rescheduled)

NTK Hall / Forest Hall (Rescheduled)

Fri 21 Jan '22

Tokyo, Japan

Tokyo Dome City Hall (Rescheduled)

Tokyo Dome City Hall (Rescheduled)

Sat 22 Jan '22

Shizuoka, Japan

City Culture Hall (Rescheduled)

City Culture Hall (Rescheduled)

Fri 20 May '22

Oslo, Norway

Oslo Spektrum (Rescheduled)

Oslo Spektrum (Rescheduled)

Sat 21 May '22

Oslo, Norway

Oslo Spektrum (Rescheduled)

Oslo Spektrum (Rescheduled)

Wed 18 May '22

Stavanger, Norway

DNB Arena (Rescheduled)

DNB Arena (Rescheduled)

Sat 25 Jun '22

Lisbon, Portugal

Bela Vista Park (Rescheduled)

Bela Vista Park (Rescheduled)

Thu 28 Apr '22

Gothenburg, Sweden

Partille Arena (Rescheduled)

Partille Arena (Rescheduled)

Wed 04 May '22

Amsterdam, The Netherlands

AFAS Live (Rescheduled)

AFAS Live (Rescheduled)

Tue 24 May '22

Bournemouth, United Kingdom

Bournemouth International Centre (Rescheduled)

Bournemouth International Centre (Rescheduled)

Wed 25 May '22

Liverpool, United Kingdom

M&S Bank Arena (Rescheduled)

M&S Bank Arena (Rescheduled)

Fri 27 May '22

London, United Kingdom

The SSE Arena, Wembley (Rescheduled)

The SSE Arena, Wembley (Rescheduled)

Sat 28 May '22

Birmingham, United Kingdom

Utilita Arena (Rescheduled)

Utilita Arena (Rescheduled)

Thu 07 Apr '22

Los Angeles, United States

The Wiltern (Rescheduled)

The Wiltern (Rescheduled)

Fri 08 Apr '22

Los Angeles, United States

The Wiltern (Rescheduled)

The Wiltern (Rescheduled)

Sat 09 Apr '22

Los Angeles, United States

The Wiltern (Rescheduled)

The Wiltern (Rescheduled)