Clock Arrow Icon Quotes Close Audio Loud Audio Mute Amazon Logo Apple Music Logo Facebook Logo Google Plus Instagram Last FM Logo Snapchat Logo Spotify Logo Tidal Logo Twitter Youtube Logo

ReleasedNov 29, 2004

The Singles 1984-2004 (2004)


a-ha celebrated their 20th anniversary with the release of a new singles collection. Throughout their career, a-ha has officially released 32 singles. 13 of them became top ten singles in the UK, and 14 singles have been number one on the radio lists over the world. The new singles album includes some of the highlights from a-ha's last 20 years.

Track List

Disc1The Singles 1984-2004 (2004)

  • 1:Take on Me
  • 2:The Sun Always Shines on T.V.
  • 3:Train of Thought (7" remix)
  • 4:Hunting High and Low (7" remix)
  • 5:I've Been Losing You
  • 6:Cry Wolf
  • 7:Manhattan Skyline (7" edit)
  • 8:The Living Daylights (single version)
  • 9:Stay on These Roads
  • 10:Touchy!
  • 11:Crying in the Rain
  • 12:Move to Memphis
  • 13:Dark Is the Night for All
  • 14:Shapes That Go Together (non-album single)
  • 15:Summer Moved On (radio edit)
  • 16:Minor Earth, Major Sky (radio edit)
  • 17:Velvet (radio edit)
  • 18:Forever Not Yours
  • 19:Lifelines (single version)


Upcoming Shows

Full Tour List